Back to the top


latest news

LA Phil’s Season-Opening Concert

This fall, Julia Bullock joins the LA Philharmonic for their season-opening concert performing Samuel Barber’s mid-century American classic Knoxville: Summer of 1915. Knoxville. This nostalgic and evocative “lyric rhapsody” features rich and luscious textures set to text from a 1938 short prose work by James Agee. Julia will enjoy four performances, October 3-6, under the leadership...

upcoming performances

  • Zauberland

    October 15, 16, 18

    Royal Opera House
    London, UK
  • Zauberland

    October 24, 25

    University Musical Society of The University of Michigan
    Ann Arbor, MI
Enter your Email address to subscribe for news and updates from Julia.