While many stages remain dark due to the global pandemic, the following performances starring Julia Bullock are available to stream. Please continue to check back for the most updated schedule.

October 29 Philharmonia Orchestra
Performance of Britten’s Les Illuminations
Live video stream at 2:30pm ET

September 17 Heartbeat Opera
The Secret Sauce: Seven Years in Seven Soirées
Live video stream at 2pm ET

August 21 Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin
Performance of Barber’s Knoxville Summer of 1915
Live video stream at 8pm CEST

August 16 Lakes Area Music Festival
Performance for the Lakes Area Music Festival Digital Finale
Premieres at 2pm CT on Facebook Live

August 12 Aspen Music Festival and School
Panel discussion with Julia Bullock, Renée Fleming, and Ryan McKinny
Available to stream until August 23

 

 

News